OUR STORY

Quality care in the comfort of your home!

In early 2005, Mrs Nathalie Arseneau White looked around her hometown and saw that there were many, « young at heart » folks who wanted to remain in their own environment. But needed a helping hand every now and then in order to live a quality lifestyle and, still remain in the place they call home.

So, on April 4, 2005, Mrs. Arseneau White decided to take a leap of faith, become an entrepreneur and Soins de Qualité Atlantik Quality Care was born.

What sets Soins de Qualité Atlantik Quality Care apart from other homecare services are their individual customized programs. They are specifically tailored to meet the requirements of each individual.

Some of the services that Soins de Qualité Atlantik Quality Care offer are personal care, light housekeeping, shopping and running errands, meal preparation, palliative care, as well as offering companionship to those who may be confined to their homes.

OUR VISION

Soins de Qualité Atlantik Quality Care will be recognized as one of the best providers of home care services in the communities it serves.

OUR MISSION

Soins de Qualité Atlantik Quality Care provides a wide range of home care services while enabling and fostering independent community living. We recognize that each client is a unique individual and ensure that each person is treated with dignity, respect and compassion. We are committed to the highest quality care for our clients and their families in the comfort of their home 24/7.

Notre équipe

Nathalie Arseneau White

Nathalie Arseneau White

Owner/Director

Dominic Doucet

Dominic Doucet

Assistant Director

Manon Paquet

Manon Paquet

Administrative Assistant

Lise Fallu

Lise Fallu

Administrative Assistant

Linda Couture

Linda Couture

Administrative Assistant

Joanne Kenny

Joanne Kenny

Administrative Assistant

Notre histoire

Soins de qualités dans le confort de votre demeure!

Au début de 2005, madame Nathalie Arseneau White observa longuement sa ville natale. Elle constata qu’il y avait beaucoup de personnes « jeunes de cœur », qui voulaient demeurer dans leur propre environnement. Ces gens avaient besoin d’aide occasionnellement, afin d’avoir un style de vie de qualité et pouvoir demeurer dans leur propre demeure.

Alors, le 2 avril 2005, madame Arseneau White décida donc de se plonger dans l’entrepreneuriat. C’est ainsi que Soins de Qualité Atlantik Quality Care est né.

Ce qui différencie Soins de Qualité Atlantik Quality Care des autres services de soins à domicile, sont les programmes individuels personnalisés, conçus spécifiquement pour satisfaire les besoins de chaque individu.

Certains des services offerts par Soins de Qualité Atlantik Quality Care incluent les soins personnels, l’entretien ménager léger, faire des courses et l’épicerie, préparer des repas, les soins palliatifs et de la compagnie à ceux qui sont confinés à leur maison.

NOTRE VISION

Soins de Qualité Atlantik Quality Care sera reconnu comme le meilleur fournisseur de services de soins à domicile dans les communautés qu’elle dessert.

NOTRE MISSION

Soins de Qualité Atlantik Quality Care fournit un grand éventail de services bilingues de soins à domicile, tout en permettant et en encourageant une autonomie au sein de la communauté. Nous considérons chaque client comme une personne unique et nous nous assurons que chaque personne soit traitée avec dignité, respect et compassion. Nous nous engageons à dispenser des soins de qualité supérieure pour nos clients et leur famille dans le confort de leur demeure… en tout temps (24 h par jour, 7 jours sur 7).

Notre équipe

Nathalie Arseneau White

Nathalie Arseneau White

Propriétaire/Directrice

Dominic Doucet

Dominic Doucet

Directeur adjoint

Manon Paquet

Manon Paquet

Adjointe administrative

Lise Fallu

Lise Fallu

Adjointe administrative

Linda Couture

Linda Couture

Adjointe administrative

Joanne Kenny

Joanne Kenny

Adjointe administrative